Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Select Page


2:30 pm Creative Kids (grades K-6)
Creative Kids (grades K-6)
Apr 25 @ 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Creative Kids (grades K-6) @ Bethlehem Public Library | Bethlehem | New Hampshire | United States
Each week something different – Legos, crafts, STEm toys and more!
10:00 am National Prescription Drug Take ...
National Prescription Drug Take ...
Apr 27 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
National Prescription Drug Take Back Program
PrescriptionDrugTakeBackProgram National Prescription Drug Take Back Program.
10:30 am Saturday Stories
Saturday Stories
Apr 27 @ 10:30 am – 11:00 am
Saturday Stories @ Bethlehem Public Library | Bethlehem | New Hampshire | United States
Saturday Stories Saturdays 10:30-11am Children’s stories told each Saturday. Make us part of your weekly errands! All ages welcome!

Board of Selectmen

Select Board Members

Chair: Gabe Boisseau

Vice Chairman: Linda Moore

Mary Moritz

Christopher Jensen

Bruce Caplain

Town of Bethlehem Administrative Assistant, April Hibberd –

2155 Main Street, PO Box 189

Bethlehem, NH 03574

Phone: 603-869-3351, ext. 10

Fax: 603-869-2280


Board of Selectmen Guidelines & Procedures

Mondays – 6:00pm at the Town Hall

Bethlehem Tax Abatement FormDownload or Print

Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.