Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Select Page


6:00 pm Select Board Meeting
Select Board Meeting
Jul 13 @ 6:00 pm
Select Board Meeting
TOWN OF BETHLEHEM Bethlehem, New Hampshire 03574 AGENDA Monday July 13, 2020 SELECTMEN’S MEETING 6:00 PM To join the meeting: Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 210 605 342 Password: 087588 One tap mobile +13126266799,,210605342#[...]
6:00 pm Zoning Board Meeting
Zoning Board Meeting
Jul 14 @ 6:00 pm
Zoning Board Meeting
TOWN OF BETHLEHEM 603 869-3351 x11 AGENDA TUESDAY JULY 14, 2020 ZONING BOARD MEETING VIA ZOOM 6:00 pm ___________________________________________________________________ Agenda Pledge Minutes: January 14 and April 14, 2020 Appoint officers Report from David Van[...]

Library Trustees

Douglas Harman, Chairman (2017)

Michael Culver, Vice Chairman (2019)
Leonard Grubbs, Treasurer (2017)
Sara Plumley, Secretary (2018)

Michael Bruno (2017)
Nora Clark (2018)
Lisa Ffrench (2019)
Sally Syren (2019)

Funding and Building

The Library Trustees raised over $1,311,369 for the cost that the construction for the Library building would be. There were also additional costs for the final figure. John Starr made the motions to go ahead with the project modifications and authorize all underground activities and Gene Girdwood and Doug Harman seconded. The construction manager for the Library was Ben Harrington of HP Cummings. A lot of time, planning, and fundraising came into making the new Library a reality.

For more information and to view detailed minutes, visit the Bethlehem Public Library website
Library Trustee Meetings: 2nd Monday of each month, unless noted. 7pm at the Library. Public is welcome!

Building Committee Members

Chairman – John Starr
Vice-Chairman – Bruce Brown
Secretary – Joyce Tucker
Treasurer – Len Grubbs
Russ Bonnevie
Laura Clerkin
Cheri Compton
Gene Girdwood
Doug Harman
Paul Higginson
Alan Jackson