Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
Select Page


2:00 pm Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Aug 15 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Open from 2:00pm to 4:00 pm.
2:30 pm Creative Kids (grades K-6)
Creative Kids (grades K-6)
Aug 16 @ 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Creative Kids (grades K-6) @ Bethlehem Public Library | Bethlehem | New Hampshire | United States
Each week something different – Legos, crafts, STEm toys and more!
6:00 pm Preschool Story Time
Preschool Story Time
Aug 16 @ 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Preschool Story Time
Preschool Story Time Stories and crafts for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. 2 Times Each Week! Tuesdays 10am Thursdays 6pm Come in your PJs!
8:30 am Town Clerk/Tax Collector Hours
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Hours
Aug 17 @ 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Hours
Open Regular Office Hours 8:30 to 12:30.
6:00 pm Summer Concert Series
Summer Concert Series
Aug 19 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Summer Concert Series
2018 Bethlehem Gazebo Concert Schedule   Sundays 6 -8 pm Rain or Shine Corner of Main and Prospect June 24        Barnyard Incident – Bluegrass, Country, Blues July 1          Grassfed Boys – Bluegrass 8          Crunchy[...]

Planning and Zoning

2155 Main Street
Bethlehem, NH 03574
Phone: 603-869-3351, ext. 11

Planning & Zoning Board Clerk
Debra Bayley – Email

Building Inspector & Health Official
Dave Wiley – Email or 603-616-5716

Office Hours
Mo – Th – 9am – 1pm
Fri – Closed

Planning and Zoning Permit & Documents

Planning Board Meeting Agenda

Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Office.

Board Members

Planning Board

Chairman David Rodrigues, Vice Chair Christopher McGrath, Michael Bruno, David Wiley, Marie Stevenson, Johnathan Stevenson, ex-officio Linda Moore, alternate Don Lavoie.

Zoning Board

Chairman Michael Culver, Andrea Bryant , Amy Delventhal, Patrick Doughty, Kim Johnson

Planning Board meetings are on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month, as needed.
Zoning Board meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, as needed.
Call the office to get on the agenda